Fill the detail

Fill the form our executive will contact you

What are you looking?

Meet our Board Members & Leadership

We, at Vastu, operate under the expert guidance of our board members, who bring to the table decades of experience in several areas of finance. Our management team is dedicated to consistently enhancing and developing our products and processes, with the objective of providing a customer experience of the highest quality. Our people seek to leverage the company’s exceptional technological resources to overcome the barriers to accessing smooth and affordable lending in today’s financial services market. The endeavours of our leaders are directed by the ultimate intent to facilitate the fulfilment of the aspirations of the emerging class by transforming the way consumers borrow.

Bhavna Dewan

Independent Director

Vijay Kumar


Natrajan Ramkrishna

Independent Director

Sudhir Variyar


Sandeep Menon

Whole Time Director

Sujay Patil

Chief Operating Officer
- Holding Company

Mohd Shakil Khan

Chief Risk Officer
- Holding Company

Udit Kariwala

Chief Financial Officer

Nikhil Carvalho

Head of Information Technology
- Holding Company

Harish Rao

Head of Vehicle Finance

Lokendra Bhukar

National Credit Head

Manish Kumar

Regional Operations Manager

Shefali Pathak

Group Head -
People, Diversity, and Change